CartContact  952.593.5555    Login

Qigong Professional Certification

Why become Certified in Spring Forest Qigong?

The field of Qigong is a rapidly growing and accepted as a respected holistic wellness profession. In the U.S., approximately 4 in 10 people seek Complementary and Alternative Medicine as part of their personal healthcare program or recovery. 

A Genuine Certification from a State Licensed School

SFQ Certifications are provided by Energy Healing International genuinely. Energy Healing International is a Minnesota registered licensed private school. Our graduates are backed by a highly ethical and credited professional certification academic system. Unlike some certifications over the internet, your professional certification is recognized by not only Qigong community worldwide, but also recognized by organizations (medical community, government agencies, or private corporations, etc.) throughout the US.

A Lifestyle That Suits You

Becoming a Qigong professional offers a great deal of career flexibility and can be used as the focus of a private practice, or integrated into current practices such as massage therapy, chiropractic, nursing, acupuncture, holistic healing, and yoga.

Certified Practice Group Leader

Spring Forest Qigong Certified Practice Group Leader

This is the first level of our certification pathway and is geared to those who want more training to reach a greater audience.

Learn More


 Certified Level One Trainer 

Those who become certified are authorized to teach Spring Forest Qigong Level One for Health.

Learn More


 Certified Qigong Healer

Spring Forest Qigong Certified Qigong Healer

You know you have the gift of healing. Let Spring Forest Qigong help you unleash your true healing potential with the Certified Healer Program.

Learn More


 Certified Qigong Instructor

Spring Forest Qigong Certified Qigong Instructor

This the highest level of teaching certification available through Spring Forest Qigong. Those with this certification may teach Spring Forest Qigong Level One, Level Two, and Level Three.

Learn More


Back to top